Previous events

Dec24

Best selling Author, Neale Donald Walsch and Gypsy Soul Live Online

Online , Online

This year, Neale will share our performance from the 2020 show as we're unable to perform on 12/24. He will share a new Christmas message. For the last 15 years Gypsy Soul has been the star performer at Neale Donald Walsch's Christmas Eve event. This year like last year the event will take place online. We will provide more details shortly.

Dec18

CANCELLED: Front Row With Gypsy Soul - Holiday Program

From our home to yours

This will be one of a few December live online performances you can watch during the month of December. Please save the date! Pre-show starts at 5:45 PM PST; 6:45 PM MST; 7:45 PM CST and 8:45 PM EST. Please check your own time zone to be safe. We'll perform 2 full sets.

Dec11

Postponed - See SAT. DECEMBER 18th - Front Row With Gypsy Soul - Holiday Program

From our Home to Yours

Please see SAT, DECEMBER 18th. We have had to change our 12/11 live stream as we are playing a private show.
Pre-show starts at 5:45 PM PST; 6:45 PM MST; 7:45 PM CST and 8:45 PM EST. Please check your own time zone to be safe. We'll perform 2 full sets.

SOULED - OUT: An Intimate Concert with Gypsy Soul

Prescott

This event is now SOULED-OUT. GS will perform our first live in-person show in an intimate concert setting at a stunning resort in beautiful Prescott. Very limited seating so please call or text 928-227-7925 to reserve seating. Details will be given at time of reservation. Suggested donation $25. You can also print out the flyer below to give to friends that you think may enjoy the music!

Sep25

A Special Front Row with Gypsy Soul

From our home to yours

Join us the last Saturday of September for a very special "Front Row with Gypsy Soul" live streaming concert. We will be celebrating Roman's birthday and playing his favorite tunes and he'll be talking about why they're his favorites. Be sure to tune in early for our music videos, back catalog live performance videos and slides shows in our "15 minute of fame" pre-shows which start at 5:45 PM PST.

It's because of your generous contributions that we've been able to keep our music career going during this time! Thank you again to all who've contributed and continue to support our concerts. For over a year, we've kept our shows "pay-what-you-are-inspired-to-give" events. We'd like to keep our live streaming concerts that way as long as we can, and check the rest of our schedule as we've added some in-person concerts in AZ, at MIM in Phoenix and The Elks Theater in Prescott.